FS: Ricoh GX200 and accessories

Post your "For Sale" items here - NO DEALERS PLEASE!
Forum rules
Dealer's posts are strictly prohibited and will be deleted!
Posts may only be made by members who post in the other discussions too.
It's not "car boot sale" so the posts here should be digital camera related!

Postby Mike Smith » Thu Feb 23, 2012 5:43 pm

FS: Ricoh GX200. Excellent condition with numerous accessories ie. - lens adapter and hood, zoom lens, 3 piece lens cover, leather case, spare battery, charger, viewfinder, original box and packing. This camera has seen very little use - I have been using my old point and shoot primarily as I am a rank amateur and have never had the time to learn how to properly use this camera. I am located in London, Ontario, Canada. I will accept payment by Paypal from verified account holders. All reasonable offers will be considered. Thanks for looking. I don't monitor the forum so please respond to me at: m.w.smith@sympatico.ca if you're interested. Thanks
Mike Smith

Postby Marana » Sat Mar 17, 2012 10:13 pm

Mike Smith wrote:FS: Ricoh GX200. Excellent condition with numerous accessories ie. - lens adapter and hood, zoom lens, 3 piece lens cover, leather case, spare battery, charger, viewfinder, original box and packing. This camera has seen very little use - I have been using my old point and shoot primarily as I am a rank amateur and have never had the time to learn how to properly use this camera. I am located in London, Ontario, Canada. I will accept payment by Paypal from verified account holders. All reasonable offers will be considered. Thanks for looking. I don't monitor the forum so please respond to me at: m.w.smith@sympatico.ca if you're interested. Thanks